Town Hall School – Best Day & Day Boarding School

National Youth Day Winners

National Youth Day Winners

National Youth Day Winners

Students of institutions under the aegis of Town Hall Educational Society have once again excelled at inter-school levels and have proven their mettle in face of tough challanges.

Our Students participated in National Youth Day Elocution Competition organized by Dainik Jagran on 12th January, 2022 on occassion of Birth Anniverasay of Swami Vivekananda also celebrated

Students were asked to submit 1 minute video expressing their thoughts on the topic “Relevance of Swami Vivekananda’s thoughts for today’s youth”.

All our students performed extremely well, however, some extra ordinary performances found special mention in 14th January, 2022 Dainik Jagran City.

Priyanshi Mishra – Class 8th, Dr. I. D. Rastogi Academy, Aishbagh.

Akshat Bhaskar – Class 7th, Dr. I. D. Rastogi Academy, Jankipuram.

Akshita Shrivastava – Class 6th, Town Hall Public School, Thakurganj.

We extend our heartiest #Congratulations to the well deserving #Winners who were recognized by the distinguished panel.

A special thanks to the hard working teams across our institutions who worked hard, provided right guidance and motivation to the students enabling them to succeed.

#Winners #Congratulations #DainikJagran #NationalYouthDay #SwamiVivekananda